New Boots!

I went shopping today and really could NOT decide between these two boots!  I love higher heel as it would be perfect when I want to dress an outfit up a little bit and I love the metal tab on the heel! But I love the grungier ones as I have wanted this style for a while and I just love them!!

boots 1boots 2

 

On these pics the second pair look a bit shabby! But they are lovely in person!! Which would you have gone for?

(I went for the first picture!!) I intend to buy the second one on the 14th September….(My birthday!) Lovely!!

About thecranberrydiaries

Im 20 & Live in the UK.
This entry was posted in Wish List and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

