Phone/Instagram

 

 

IMG_4689

A night out with friends having a good laugh!  Just what I needed!!

IMG_4691

Out for dinner with my family wearing Zara everrrrythinggg.

IMG_4750

Out for dinner with some friends – Jeans: Topshop, Shirt: Zara, Shoes: Zara

IMG_4784

Some trainers I got in the Asos sale!

IMG_4807

Love these new purchases from Zara!!

IMG_4823

Yummy Fish Platter!!

IMG_4883

At a party with some friends!

IMG_4884

The beautiful sun in England recently!!

IMG_4918

My cute new dress from the Topshop sale and my new hair – a lot darker than my previous style!

IMG_4930

Delicious YoSushi!! My favourite!

IMG_4933

A little bit of shopping all from Zara except the cream Cami that is from Topshop!

IMG_4936

Delicious Pimms for dinner last Sunday!!

IMG_4938

 

Here are some pictures from my Instagram lately! Do you have Instagram? If so you can follow me @alexandrahindle

About thecranberrydiaries

Im 20 & Live in the UK.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

