Monday blues 18.03.13

Feels like I haven’t posted in ages!! Been so busy getting in an assignment for a deadline! Anyway I will try and post more but so busy with work at the moment!! However I still had time to do a bit of zara shopping!! Love this jumpsuit! It will be perfect for a smart casual look and also great for summer as its got a lovely back! Also love these sunglasses and top perfect for my holiday in June!
But before I go I will wear this top with the sunglasses and high waisted jeans πŸ™‚ hope you have a nice week!

20130318-095437 PM.jpg

20130318-095311 PM.jpg

20130318-095420 PM.jpg

About thecranberrydiaries

Im 20 & Live in the UK.
This entry was posted in Monday Blues and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

