Friday Fave 15.02.13

 

 

 

 

 

 

My first Friday Fave goes to my all time favourite blogger Angelica Blick and as my Friday Faves are my favourite post of the week, this HAD to be it. I only saw this today but I know when I see a post which I really love and this was one! I think she looks amazing!!

If you haven never seen/heard of Angelica Blick before you really should!

You can find her blog here: http://nyheter24.se/modette/angelicablick/

Friday Fave 2 15.02.12

Friday Fave 3 15.02.13

Friday Fave 4 15.02.13

Friday fave 5 15.02.13

Friday fave 15.02.13

About thecranberrydiaries

Im 20 & Live in the UK.
This entry was posted in Friday Faves and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Fave 15.02.13

Leave a Reply

